NGZRP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
NGZRP

Welcome to our forums! We are a role-play community that is solely devoted to our National Guard Zombie Role Play. We have friendly staff and a welcoming community!

2 posters

Application for Administration

Snipes The Strelok

Application for Administration Empty Application for Administration

Post by Snipes The Strelok Mon Apr 17, 2017 4:57 am

Forums name: Snipes the Strelok

Steam name: Snipes the Strelok

Steam profile link: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/gmtl

Are you applying for moderator, administrator, or super admin?: Moderator

Do you have previous admin experience?(Y/N): No.

Why should you be able to administrate for us?: I have over 5 years of roleplaying experience in Garrys Mod, primarily military based roleplays. They were all serious, with most of them text based. I've seen good admins and bad admins. I've seen great servers and bad servers. My long service as a player has given me a glimpse into the world of roleplaying that many admins don't have, surprisingly. I know how much a bad administration team can really bring down a server and make it a horrible experience for everyone who isn't in cahoots with the administration. This is why many good servers go down, and I'd like to do my part to prevent that from happening to this server. I wholeheartedly believe that the first priority of an admin is to provide a fair and balanced game for the players, rather than giving other admins the best gear and leaving the playerbase to shrivel up.